Appendix I - Outside Bodies Nominations for 2019/20 - appointments made by Council

More nominations than seats are in bold italic

	Organisation	Nominations for 2018/19	Nominations for 2019/20
1	Action with Communities in Rural Kent	Cllr George Bobbin	Cllr Mike Baldock
		Cllr Gerry Lewin	Cllr Monique Bonney
		Cllr David Simmons	Cllr David Simmons
			Cllr Tim Valentine
2	Bensted's Charity, Faversham	Cllr Bobbin (to 2019)	Cllr Ben J. Martin (to 2023)
		Cllr Mulhern (to 2019)	Cllr Julian Saunders (to 2023)
			Cllr David Simmons (to 2023)
		Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2021)	Mike Cosgrove (to 2021)
		Cllr Anita Walker (to 2022)	Anita Walker (to 2022)
		Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2021)	Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2021)
3	Charity of Sir William Stede (to include Milton Regis Ward Members)	Cllr Roger Clark (to May 2019)	Cllr Steve Davey (to May 2023) – Ward Member
		Cllr Sue Gent (to May 2019)	Cllr Tony Winckless (to May 2023) – Ward Member
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2019)	Cllr Roger Clark (to May 2023)
			Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2023)
4	Citizens Advice Service,	Cllr Derek Conway	Cllr Tim Gibson
	Swale	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
	(used to be Citizens Advice Bureau)	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	Cllr Hannah Perkin
			Cllr Paul Stephen
5	Council for Voluntary Services (CVS)	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Hannah Perkin
		Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Ken Pugh
		Cllr Sue Gent	Cllr Ken Rowles
			Cllr Sarah Stephen
6	Kent Downs AONB Joint Advisory Committee	Cllr Prescott	Cllr David Simmons
			Cllr Tim Valentine

Appointment continues - no vote required

7	Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley	Cllr Derek Carnell
		Cllr John Wright	Duncan Dewar-Whalley (requested by Stephen Batt – LMIDB) CIIr Nicholas Hampshire CIIr Ken Ingleton CIIr Peter Marchington
		Cllr Ken Ingleton	
		Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	
		Cllr Mike Cosgrove	
		Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Ben A Martin
			Cllr Richard Palmer
			Cllr Roger Truelove Cllr Tim Valentine
			Cllr Ghlin Whelan
8	Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Cllr Mike Henderson (to continue in his own right)	Cllr Ben A Martin
		Cllr George Bobbin	Cllr Eddie Thomas
		Cllr Anita Walker	Cllr Mike Whiting
9	Queenborough Fishery Trust and the Swale Recreation Trust	Cllr Ken Pugh until 31 January 2020	Cllr Ken Pugh (to 31 January 2020)
		Cllr Ted Wilcox until 31 January 2022	Ted Wilcox (to 31 January 2022)
10	Sheppey Matters	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Richard Darby
			Cllr Ken Pugh
11	United Charities of Milton Regis (to include Milton Regis Ward Members)	Cllr Sue Gent (May 2019)	Cllr Steve Davey (to May 2023) – Ward Member
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (May 2019)	Cllr Tony Winckless* (to May 2023) – Ward Member
		Cllr Roger Clark (May 2019)	Cllr Derek Carnell (to May 2023)
		Cllr Tony Winckless (May 2019)	Clir Roger Clark (to May 2023)
			Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2023)
12	West Faversham Community Association	Cllr Prescott	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
			Cllr Carole Jackson